John L. Ory Communication Arts Magnet School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 
Regular Education Teachers  
Kindergarten
 
Alexis Perez
aperez@stjohn.k12.la.us
Dalaciea Davis
 
First Grade                
Maria Zeledon
mzeledon@stjohn.k12.la.us
Sue Miller
smiller@stjohn.k12.la.us
Second Grade  
Amanda Trosclair
atrosclair@stjohn.k12.la.us
Sharon Menefee
smenefee@stjohn.k12.la.us
Third Grade  
Michelle Williams Lisette Watkins
Fourth Grade  
Michelle Bordelon
mibordelon@stjohn.k12.la.us
Ava Jackson
ajackson@stjohn.k12.la.us
Fifth Grade  
Alicia Mender
amender@stjohn.k12.la.us
Leila Smith
Sixth Grade  
Sherri Sosa
Demetrise Charles
dcharles@stjohn.k12.la.us
Seventh Grade  
Sharon Roy
Matthew Cox
mcox@stjohn.k12.la.us
Eighth Grade  
Heather Guirovich Jessica Sheppard       jbenigno@stjohn.k12.la.us
Special Education Inclusion Teachers  
Karen Barnes Kristen St.Pierre, Speech Pathologist   
Melissa Seiser (Inclusion, Sp. Ed)       mseiser@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Enrichment/Academic Support  
Tina Brouwer, Master Teacher      tbrouwer @stjohn.k12.la.us
Tai Cambre, Counselor       tcambre@stjohn.k12.la.us      
Shane Brooks, Television Production Specialist Coach Daryl Means, Physical Education
  Connie Sparacello, Music       csparacello@stjohn.k12.la.us
 
Patti Snyder, PBS Aide       psnyder@stjohn.k12.la.us
   
Office Staff  
Cynthia Terrio       
cterrio@stjohn.k12.la.us
Allison Duhe       
aduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us
Custodial  
Alice Samuel, Head Custodian  
Food Service Staff  
Gabrielle Green, Manager
Shenita Stewart
Cheryl McQuater Isheka Burfict