John L. Ory Communication Arts Magnet School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 
Regular Education Teachers  
Alexis Perez      aperez@stjohn.k12.la.us
Rachel Rizzo       rrizzo@stjohn.k12.la.us
First Grade                
Maria Zeledon       mzeledon@stjohn.k12.la.us Sue Miller       smiller@stjohn.k12.la.us
Second Grade  
Joel Baer       jbaer@stjohn.k12.la.us
Gail Brazile       gbrazile@stjohn.k12.la.us
Sharon Menefee       smenefee@stjohn.k12.la.us
Third Grade  
Michelle Williams       @stjohn.k12.la.us Amanda Trosclair      atrosclair @stjohn.k12.la.us
Fourth Grade  
Jessica Sheppard       jbenigno@stjohn.k12.la.us Ava Jackson       ajackson@stjohn.k12.la.us
Fifth Grade  
Alicia Mender       amender@stjohn.k12.la.us Kimberly Poullard       kpoullard@stjohn.k12.la.us
Sixth Grade  
Michelle Bordelon       mibordelon@stjohn.k12.la.us Demetrise Charles       dcharles@stjohn.k12.la.us
Seventh Grade  
Moina Ahmed       mahmed@stjohn.k12.la.us Matthew Cox       mcox@stjohn.k12.la.us
Eighth Grade  
Randie Bailey       rbailey@stjohn.k12.la.us Amy Daigle      adaigle @stjohn.k12.la.us
Special Education Inclusion Teachers  
Sadie Poirier (Inclusion, Sp. Ed 2nd-4th)                          spoirier@stjohn.k12.la.us Gerard Simms (Math 5th-8th)       gsimms@stjohn.k12.la.us
Melissa Seiser (Inclusion, Sp. Ed)       mseiser@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Enrichment/Academic Support  
Tina Brouwer, Master Teacher      tbrouwer @stjohn.k12.la.us
KiaDavis, Master Teacher       
kdavis@stjohn.k12.la.us
Tai Cambre, Counselor       tcambre@stjohn.k12.la.us      
Shane Brooks, Television Production Specialist Denarold, Physical Education
Casey Millet, Art/P.E.       camillet@stjohn.k12.la.us Connie Sparacello, Music       csparacello@stjohn.k12.la.us
Kristen St.Pierre, Speech Pathologist   
Patti Snyder, PBS Aide       psnyder@stjohn.k12.la.us
 PBS Aide  
Office Staff  
Cynthia Terrio       cterrio@stjohn.k12.la.us Allison Duhe       aduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us
Custodial  
Alice Samuel, Head Custodian  
Food Service Staff  
Gabrielle Green, Manager
Shenita Stewart
Cheryl McQuater Isheka Burfict